• Международный фестиваль Квир-культуры в Санкт-Петербурге

English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)

Sasha Balakireva & Max Berestov

 

Sasha Balakireva

One of the most original and professional vocalists on the Russian musical scene. The finalist of “Alla Pugacheva’s Star Factory 5” contest. From 2004 till 2011 – an artist of Igor Matvienko producing Centre, the soloist of band “CuBa”.

In 2006 the band was nominated for “The best debut” at the RMA-2006 (MTV-Russia).

Russian and international contests laureate. “5 stars” contest award, the laureate of the festival “Novye Pesni o Glavnom” 2007. At the present time works with sound producer Maxim Berestov on their joint project.

Max Berestov

Sound producer of Russian radio, MTV, RFW, RU TV, Olympic Committee projects since 2005.

At different times was sound producer of such projects as Cosmonautica, Evdokimov Show, Julia Bulava, FiLLiN etc.

Sasha and Max used to live in different creative spaces, meeting only on official events and friends parties. But once they recorded a joint duet for one TV project, they realized that they can make something bigger together. From that moment new creative life began for both of them. The depth of the lyrics, melodies and vocals are loved by people of different age and tastes.

HOMOPHOBIA.NO

Pirogovskaya emb. 5, Concert Hall AURORA

ATTENTION:

YOU MUST BE 18 OR OVER TO ATTEND.

Please, have an id on you, as organizers reserve the right to check visitors age.

 
Important News
FOLLOW the news

 

feedback

Have you been to the festival?
Then, tell us about their
impressions, complete
feedback form here

ARCHIVE of the Festival

• Международный фестиваль Квир-культуры в Санкт-Петербурге

English (United Kingdom)Russian (CIS)

Саша Балакирева & Макс Берестов

 

Саша Балакирева

Одна из самых самобытных и профессиональных вокалисток на российской музыкальной сцене. Финалистка конкурса «Фабрика звезд 5 Аллы Пугачевой». С 2004 по 2011 год - артист продюсерского центра Игоря Матвиенко, солистка группы «КуБа».

В 2006 г. группа была номинирована на RMA-2006 (MTV-Russia) в номинации «Лучший дебют».

Лауреат российских и международных конкурсов. Премия конкурса «5 звезд», лауреат песенного фестиваля «Новые песни о главном» 2007.В настоящий момент работает в совместном проекте с саунд-продюсером Максимом Берестовым.

Макс Берестов

С 2005 года звукорежиссер проектов Русского Радио, MTV, RFW, RU TV, Олимпийского комитета.

В разные годы являлся саунд-продюсером таких проектов как Cosmonautica , Evdokimov Show, Юлия Булава, FiLLiN и др.

Саша и Макс довольно продолжительное время существовали в параллельных творческих мирах, пересекаясь только на официальных мероприятиях и дружеских вечеринках. Но однажды записав совместный дуэт для одного телевизионного проекта - поняли , что из этого может получиться нечто большее. С этого момента началась новая творческая жизнь у обоих. Глубина лирики, мелодий , вокала - не оставляют равнодушным людей любого возраста и предпочтений.

ГОМОФОБИИ.NET

Пироговская наб, 5, КЗ АВРОРА

ВНИМАНИЕ:

ВХОД НА МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ЛИЦ СТАРШЕ 18 ЛЕТ.

Пожалуйста, имейте при себе документы, так как организаторы оставляют за собой право проверять возраст посетителей на входе.

 
важно
СЛЕДИТЬ за новостями

 

feedback

Вы уже были на фестивале?
Тогда, расскажите нам о своих
впечатлениях, заполните
анкету обратной связи здесь

АРХИВ фестиваля